AMA with KlayCity

🎙 Join us for an AMA in the @Decentralized_Club Telegram group, where our honorable guest, Mr. Brian, the CMO of KlayCity, will be answering your questions and providing more insight about their project.

Also, stand a chance to get rewarded. 😉

📝 Guidelines:

Segment 1: Introduction (@cryptoTALK01 will interact with the KlayCity team)
Segment 2: Twitter Questions
Segment 3: Website Questions
Segment 4: Telegram Questions

➖ A pool worth 50$ USDT to be airdropped.

1️⃣ 4 best Telegram questions get 5$ USDT each.
2️⃣ 3 best Twitter questions get 5$ USDT each.
3️⃣ 3 best website questions get 5$ USDT each.

📌 In order to be eligible for any prizes, you must join KlayCity Official Telegram & Twitter before AMA! ‼️

➖ Date & Time: 29.11.2021 🗒 at 1.00 PM (UTC) | 6.30 PM (IST) | 08.00 AM (EST) ⌚️

➖ Website Question Posting Link: ➡️

AMA with KlayCity

➖ Twitter Question Posting Link: ➡️

➖ For more details:

http://www.klaycity.com

https://discord.com/invite/ksv5mxsRcx

📌 TnC:

▪️To be eligible for the rewards, please join the following Telegram and Twitter groups:

👉 https://t.me/decentralized_club
👉 https://t.me/klaycity

👉 https://twitter.com/dens_club
👉 https://twitter.com/KlayCity

🌍 Know more:

Home

2 thoughts on “AMA with KlayCity”

  1. Does your great project support staking program? If yes. how is your stake system work, what is the requirement for user if they want to stake in your platform?

    • Telegram Username: @hgiaphatt
    Reply
  2. Currently, many games played to make money have many cheating problems, raise hundreds of accounts to make money. That wouldn’t be fair to the latecomers. So what is the solution for Klaycity?

    • Telegram Username: @hgiaphatt
    Reply

Leave a Comment