AMA with Fipi Token

🎙 Join us for an AMA in the @Decentralized_Club Telegram group, where our honorable guests, Maciej Jarosz | Founder of Fipi Token will be answering your questions and providing more insight about their project.

Also, stand a chance to get rewarded. 😉

📝 Guidelines:

Segment 1: Introduction (@Calebkure will interact with the Fipi Token team).
Segment 2: Twitter Questions.
Segment 3: Website Questions.
Segment 4: Live Telegram Questions.

➖ A pool worth 100$ USDT to be airdropped.

1️⃣ 4 best Telegram questions get 10$ each.
2️⃣ 3 best Twitter questions get 10$ each.
3️⃣ 3 best Website questions get 10$ each.

📌 In order to be eligible for any prizes, you must join Fipi Token Official Telegram & Twitter before AMA! ‼️

➖ Date & Time: 02.12.2021 🗒 at 4.30PM (UTC) | 10.00PM (IST) | 11.30AM (EST) ⌚️

➖ Website Question Posting Link: ➡️

AMA with Fipi Token

➖ Twitter Question Posting Link: ➡️

➖ For more details:
http://FiPi.io

📌 TnC:

▪️To be eligible for the rewards, please join the following Telegram and Twitter groups:

👉 https://t.me/decentralized_club
👉 http://t.me/FiPiToken
👉 http://t.me/FipiTokenAnnou

👉 https://twitter.com/dens_club
👉 https://twitter.com/FiPiToken

🌍 Know more:

Home

1 thought on “AMA with Fipi Token”

  1. What are the strategies to get people to use Phuket Holiday Coin after the pandemic is over? Will FiPiToken later be used to pay for train or airplane tickets too?

    • Telegram Username: @jonisingarborovai
    Reply

Leave a Comment